Wood Brown Table

Dscf1019

In honour of Steel White Table. Views of my site have gone up astronomically (from 3 to a few more) since I got mention in their blog last week. How cool is that? Perhaps it’s just Jody drooling over my pesto but I still feel it deserves mention!

PS. Yes, I asked Mike to clean the table before he took the picture, but did he?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wood Brown Table

  1. Jody says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever posted an image of a table on the site, let alone a steel white one.
    Great. Now I’ll HAVE to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

