Plaid Pyjamas

I just love these pyjamas.

Dscf1070

(She’s spinning…)

Dscf1067

(Loving her teddy bear….)

I don’t know what it is about plaid but I cannot resist it (especially when it comes to pyjama’s). I thought that these where so cute that I just had to pick them up (and at half price…really who could resist?). I don’t know. I think there is something a Little House on the Prairie-ish about plaid pyjamas. Anyways, I think she’s a cutie so I just had to share.

This entry was posted in My Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

