My Birthday-For Heather

This is what my man got me for my birthday last week!!

Dscf1132

Dscf1134

This entry was posted in Around the House. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Birthday-For Heather

  1. hawkfeather says:

    chime says "lots' a Two hee-haws.. das So funny.

  2. Heather says:

    AWESOME!!!! You have GOT to find out where he got that robe!!!!

  3. Heather, I'm pretty sure it's from Walmart. It was on liquidation as Eeyore is hanging in a Christmas decoration. It might even be in the kids section as the sleeves are none too long…happy hunting!!

  4. Aw, Chime's such a cutie….glad I could make her smile. I like my hee-haws too.

Leave a Reply

