The Last Two Photos

My camera will ever take….

Liam

Morgaine

Unfortunately, moments after these photos were taken my camera met an untimely death as it collided with the floor as I was downloading these photos to the computer.

I'll likely be sharing some pictures from the past for the next little while. I had the chance to look back at some pictures today and I'll likely share some of them over the next while until I can get back in business with a new camera.

This entry was posted in Around the House. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

