Since I Don’t Have Enough to Do-New Thru 30

I’ve decided to attempt to read the New Testament in 30 days! Last I year I tried, for about a month, to get through the Bible in a year. I figure since I only made it a month in then it might be best to set a 30 day challenge. (Tim what are you doing to me?) I’m a little concerned that 30 days is just really way to fast and it will be much more like a read through than an actual Bible study. There are two grace days each week to catch up so if I can keep up during the week then I will use those to study further.

A little over a year in, I still feel really new to this journey….

Feel free to join in if you wish. You can learn more and get the schedule here. Challenge starts this Saturday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

