Look! I DO Take Photos!

Sure, I’m mostly taking the pictures because I got nice new Applecheek™ diaper covers in the mail and now Ruadhán has such a cute little bottom that I couldn’t help grabbing a few shots. That works for all of you that just want to catch a glimpse of the baby, right? I’m really an action shot kind of photographer and babies don’t really do much so he hasn’t been in the spotlight too much, yet!

First attempt at “tummy time” and it’s not too bad….

Looking puzzled. Why am I on the floor, Mum, and not in your arms?

Not bad, I could get used to this!

I think I’m loved….

No, I KNOW I am!

This entry was posted in My Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Look! I DO Take Photos!

  1. Debbie says:

    Adorable… and yes… we just want a glimpse of the baby… many glimpses!

  2. Susan says:

    Definitely loved (smiles).

  3. Laura says:

    LOVELY photos Katrina!! My he is sooo adorable and chubby cheecked… :)Hope you are all well!!Hugs,Laura

Leave a Reply

