Last Week on Blogger

Here’s what’s been up on my blogger website last week.

Finding Uses for Unused Things-Wax Crayons In a semi-regular new feature I use something old to make something new as I strive to simpify our lives.

Introducing My TOS Homeschool Crew Mini Crew I introduce the 4 women that make up my mini-crew for this year’s TOS voyage and share their blog addresses.

What’s going on in my Garden Wednesday I update about my square foot garden.

Friday Fave Fives-June 25th Pretty self explanitory. Featuring a picture of a meal from Liam’s “Delisio Restaurant.”

Stictch, Sketching and Scrapping Sunday-June 27th My weekly meme with plenty of time left to join so please check it out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

