Friday’s Fave Five-August 13th

Yahoo! It is party time over at Living to Tell the Story. Congratulations to Suzanne on her 100th installment of Friday’s Fave Five! I’m a relative newcomer to this meme but I have to say that it is something that I look forward to every week even if my week has been pretty crummy. In fact, I look to it most when I’ve had a crummy week because the moments I find to post about remind me of how truly blessed I really am. I look forward to many more beautiful moments and sharing them with you.

~~~~~~~~~~

My moments from this week

1. Sunny Afternoons. Cuddling ooey gooey babies. Reading to my daughter. Playing games on the deck with my beautiful son.

2. Our new deck…..

3. The Man who built our deck. I love you, Hun.



4. Perfection.

5. More Perfection.

This entry was posted in Friday Favorites. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Friday’s Fave Five-August 13th

  1. Ellen says:

    Love the photos of your loved ones!! Enjoy!

  2. Brenda says:

    Your pictures are wonderful! I love your new deck, congratulations!

  3. renita says:

    Wonderful deck! Truly perfection in the pics of the little kids.

  4. HI there – I feel like I could almost stand on my deck and just shout hello across the water šŸ™‚

    A lovely new deck and a sweet hubby! And precious little ones. And a blooming hydrangea!! I have 2 hydrangeas and not one bloom on them this year. They bloomed beautifully for 2 years in a row. I can’t figure out what’s up.

    Hope you have a great weekend enjoying the sunny weather we’re having!

  5. Cindy says:

    I just love perfection and you brought it in a delightful way with your photos.

    Wow, what a deck, it is amazing enjoy!

  6. Laura says:

    Look at your deck — and your great carpenter! Wow!

    And oh my, those three faces of perfection. Precious doesn’t say enough. Cherish that little trio.

    Have a great week ahead.

Leave a Reply

