Not Around Much

I really haven’t been posting much, have I?

I’m in a little bit of a funk if you haven’t been able to tell from earlier posts. Nothing too terrible but I’m not so terribly pleasant to be around and we haven’t been doing very much. Then, because I’ve been kind of impatient and not at all fun all day, then I feel guilty taking time for myself to blog in the evening and well, because we haven’t done much there isn’t much to talk about anyways! I’m working on a list of things that I hope to implement to help me feel a little better and I have all these CRAZY ideas that I am planning for the next school year that I hope to share (I’ve been reading all about other educational styles this summer) but I haven’t quite gotten around to doing much of anything this school year. I’m hoping to start changing all that today, yes, TODAY!

We will see how it goes! I hope to be back regularly soon. Best wishes to everyone starting the new school year, either at home or in school!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not Around Much

  1. Catherine says:

    I’m stopping by with this week’s TOS blog walk. I hope you have a nice weekend. I’ll look forward to more posts from you soon.

  2. Marie says:

    Just visiting with the TOS blog walk

Leave a Reply

