30 Day Challenge – Day 11

Please join me at Katie’s Journey to share in the 30 Day Blog Challenge!

Day 11 – Favorite TV Shows

Well, I think I’ve made up for my lack of movie watching with TV watching. We don’t currently have cable but some of my favorite shows are:

House (I think the writing is outstanding and the actor who portrays the main character is very believable).

Deadliest Catch

Daily Planet

Dragon’s Den

Hell’s Kitchen (yes, it’s horrible but its a guilty pleasure of mine)

Hmm, not that I think of it, we watched a lot of TV but I really didn’t like much of it *lol* The only one I don’t want to miss is House!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Day Challenge – Day 11

  1. Katie says:

    Deadliest Catch and Hell’s Kitchen…I cannot believe I forgot those! Did you watch Master Chef…loved that one too!

    • mamamanuscripts says:

      It’s crazy how one gets sucked into shows like Deadliest Catch and Ice Truckers. Yes, we watched Master Chef. It was nice to see Gordon Ramsey a little more tame!

Leave a Reply

