30 Day Challenge – Day 17

Please join me at Katie’s Journey to share in the 30 Day Blog Challenge!

Day 17 – Something You are Looking Forward To

  • having a bathroom with a bathtub (I really, really miss my bathtub after nearly 2 years),
  • the first snowfall,
  • a package coming in the mail with some simple items I think the kids will enjoy,
  • reviewing more with the TOS Homeschool Crew,
  • living on a piece of land where I can grow vegetables and maybe have a chicken of two!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Day Challenge – Day 17

  1. alecat says:

    Hello! I’m just visiting from the TOS Crew.

    Love the idea of this blog challenge. I’ll have to look back at your previous posts. 🙂

    Catherine (aka alecat, Australia)

Leave a Reply

