I’ve been nominated!

For a Homeschool Blog Award.

I’m thrilled and honoured (and I admit it, SURPRISED!) I’m up with some other really awesome blogs that I love. I feel a bit bad that my blog has become a bit neglected but I have tons of new stuff coming up (including scheduling ideas for keeping up with your housework). I’m feeling much more organized these days so I will be back with lots.

I’d appreciate your votes, my friends (you can vote once a day) PLEASE VOTE! (click here) There’s lots of other great blogs there, too, so check them out, too.

This entry was posted in Around the House, Cooking/Food, Homeschooling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

