Menu Plan Monday – Nov 30th

I’m participating in I’m and Organizing Junkie’s Menu Plan Monday. I’ve mention my weekly routine for meals in a recent post. Here is what we have planned for this week.

Monday: Beef stew. (I really should be working on getting it into the pot!)

Tuesday: Squash soup/vegetable potage with left over veggies from stew thrown in.

Wednesday: chana masala

Thursday: spaghetti with the left over tomatoes from the chana masala (I think I’ll make a meat sauce this week).

Friday: Whatever fresh fish we find at the store with salad.

Saturday: homemade pizza as it has been a couple weeks and Mike likes to make this for us.

Sunday: Jigg’s dinner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

