Holiday Bliss 2010 – Dec 7th

So I didn’t keep up with the meme daily….I’m not always good at that as I am sure that you’ve noticed.

I’m back and today I’ve been impressed with the amount of crafting and gift making my children are doing – secretly and not so secretly. It’s the first year that they, themselves, have been interesting in giving during the holiday season. I am little ashamed to say that it’s usually been about the getting in this family (not that there’s no talk this year about what they are expecting to get). There’s been lots of cutting, pasting, sewing and folding going on in the house and this makes me very happy to see.

What things are your family working on this holiday season? Click the holiday Bliss 2010 image and share your moments of the season as well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

