Holiday Bliss 2010 – Dec 11th

A long, long, long time ago when I was just a little girl I received a special present….

I loved my Kindergarten teacher so much that day. She started my love of reading by blessing me with such a beautiful book.

Maybe this beautiful picture started my obsession with pregnant women (I know I looked lovingly at it many, many times).

On of my favorite moments each year is gently pulling out this book….thank you so much, Mrs. Haynes….I will never ever forget you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

